202-3002 32nd Ave, Vernon BC Canada V1T 2L7 info@certifiedorganic.bc.ca

Have an event you'd like posted on our events calendar?

Demeter Canada Zoom Study Group

Online

To celebrate the Centennial of Rudolf Steiner’s Agriculture Course, Demeter Canada will host a Zoom Study Group every Wednesday evening at 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern, and 9pm Atlantic Time, beginning […]

Water, Soil, Climate: Research and resources for BC farmers

Online

Virtual workshop - 9am-12:30pm, Feb. 27-29, 2024 Join us online for three mornings where we will explore how to adapt to the climate change challenges facing the agriculture sector. Hear from those […]

2024 BC Farmers’ Market Conference

Pinnacle Hotel at the Pier 138 Victory Ship Way, North Vancouver, BC, Canada

The BC Farmers’ Markets Conference is a once-a-year opportunity to get together with your farmers’ market peers from across the province to share best practices, learn from industry experts, build […]